Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Healthcare Gallery & Wellness Spa

Primary Care Practice & Medical Spa located in Baton Rouge, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

The Healthcare Gallery & Wellness Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthcare Gallery & Wellness Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Great bedside manner, very polite caring and encouraging. They are always quick, and all the staff are kind and helpful
JESSICA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Doc has very personable "bedside manner" lol. Very astute, like him very much. Would and have recommended
RHONDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Great
DIMITRI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
The staff was very friendly and nolageable about everything and Dr Elliott was amazing he didn't let me leave his office until we had went over everything and made sure I understood it
Trudy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr Elliott & his staff are very good n helpful.,
JENNIFER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
I love my dr & staff
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very helpful.
Arkeila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
The staff were so nice and friendly. The doctor himself so concern I would recommend his office to anyone.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Always a pleasure. Caring and professional.
Sharonda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very polite
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I saw Dr newton and was very well pleased her services. I will see her again when I need to.
Jensen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Rachel was amazing!!
Shonta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Great service I’m glad solo recommend he a great doctor
Sola L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Rachel is very talented in what she knows about skin. She has helped me improve my skin for clearer, brighter skin and is very careful to detail. She is great for hair removal as well. I highly recommend her!
Kerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
It was good. Was easy to talk to Dr. answered questions and explained too me. Very satisfied
Regan A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Always a wonderful visit
Lazarus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Good
Kerri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Great service
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Elliott and his staff are great. They are knowledgeable and very friendly.
Charmaine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Rachel gives absolutely the best facial in BR!!!