Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Healthcare Gallery & Wellness Spa

Primary Care Practice & Medical Spa located in Baton Rouge, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

The Healthcare Gallery & Wellness Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthcare Gallery & Wellness Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Always friendly and inviting atmosphere ! I love to go to the doctor ❤️
Kim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Pleasant and nice atmosphere
RACHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
The doctor listens and respects the patient's point of view as well as offering well thought suggestions and encouragement.
Charles V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Very easy and knowledgeable
Connie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very positive. The staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Elliott attentiveness to my healthcare needs always make me feel I am in good hands. I appreciate his listening ear and his encouraging tips to maintain good health. The facility is just wonderful. Always a soothing and calming effect to be in while waiting for the doctor. I am so glad and blessed that I found Dr. Elliott.
Trudy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very good n nice dr
Van N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Exceptional
Van N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Wonderful
Cainan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
It was a great experience and I enjoy my appointment.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
They will go out of their way to help you. Every one is kind and helpful.
Shelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
The staff is wonderful and always very polite. Dr. Elliott is very genuine and takes adequate time with you. Hears your issues and discusses a plan. The facility itself is absolutely amazing! Both Relaxing & Breathtaking - Not your ordinary doctor’s appointment.
DELOIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very concern and helpful
Nadia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
The office was beautiful unlike any other doctor’s office I’ve been to. Dr. Elliot was patient and took his time to listen to my concerns.
Olivia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr.Elliot really listened to my concerns and explained, in detail what might be going on. He has lots of great referrals. I’m blown away at how welcoming and friendly the staff and environment was. Would recommend to everyone I know!
Ella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Elliot is a awesome listener.
ADAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Friendly staff and very soothing atmosphere. Dr. Elliot is very professional and listens to what you have while treating you properly.
TIFFANY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
He’s a great doctor full of experience and listens
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Complete, compassionate care for every aspect of your heathcare needs. Dr. Elliott is a doctor who listens to each of your concerns and effectively treats each individual need. My overall health has drastically improved since becoming his patient. The office is literally an art gallery, the staff are patient and kind, and Dr. Elliott is the best doctor I have ever had. I absolutely recommend Dr. Elliott to anyone who has a health issue, no matter what it is. He thinks outside the box and in my personal experience, has helped me to live a healthier life with substantially less pain. My gratitude is unending.
Diane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent
WILBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Love...Love...Love Going Here! Dr. Elliott, along with the entire staff, always provide thorough and compassionate care. In addition, the office decor is esthetically pleasing and nourishes the soul.