Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

The Healthcare Gallery & Wellness Spa

Primary Care Practice & Medical Spa located in Baton Rouge, LA

25 total reviews

The Healthcare Gallery & Wellness Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthcare Gallery & Wellness Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arkeila S.
Submitted 12/09/21
The staff were so nice and friendly. The doctor himself so concern I would recommend his office to anyone.
Michael S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always a pleasure. Caring and professional.
Sharonda K.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very polite
Linda D.
Submitted 12/01/21
I saw Dr newton and was very well pleased her services. I will see her again when I need to.
Jensen H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Rachel was amazing!!
Shonta B.
Submitted 11/20/21
Great service I’m glad solo recommend he a great doctor
Sola L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Rachel is very talented in what she knows about skin. She has helped me improve my skin for clearer, brighter skin and is very careful to detail. She is great for hair removal as well. I highly recommend her!
Kerry G.
Submitted 11/16/21
It was good. Was easy to talk to Dr. answered questions and explained too me. Very satisfied
Regan A.
Submitted 11/09/21
Always a wonderful visit
Lazarus H.
Submitted 11/08/21
Good
Kerri S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great service
Kenneth L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Elliott and his staff are great. They are knowledgeable and very friendly.
Charmaine J.
Submitted 10/28/21
Rachel gives absolutely the best facial in BR!!!
Jamie P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Amazing as always
Shonta B.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very friendly, excellent and definitely try figure out how he can help you.
Karen B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Elliott is kind and compassionate.
CORNELL R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great experience
Sandy A.
Submitted 09/07/21
If you looking for a Doctor that really listen and then really help you, this is the Doctor for you.
Mauri D.
Submitted 09/04/21
I received excellent care. The doctor and staff are very attentive and caring. I would recommend them to anyone looking. The facility is beautiful!
Timothy C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very fast and helpful