Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Healthcare Gallery & Wellness Spa

Primary Care Practice & Medical Spa located in Baton Rouge, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

The Healthcare Gallery & Wellness Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthcare Gallery & Wellness Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I have just started, but the attentiveness of everyone in the office is outstanding. Very happy I was referred and look forward to watch my value of life increase.
Morgan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
I feel so at home & comfortable here! All of my medical needs have been met exceedingly & I would highly recommend this office to others!
Jaylon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
greats services . very helpful!
Elenora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
The staff and doctor are super helpful and caring! Not only is the staff amazing, but the office itself is very beautiful and well designed! Doesn't even feel like a doctors office!
Lazarus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Y'all do a very good job.
LYNETTE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very thorough, concerned & caring.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I love the atmosphere at the healthcare gallery and spa it's always so comfortable and relaxing you don't feel like you're in a doctor's office. All of the staff are so friendly and helpful whether you're in office or calling they always attend to your needs as they arise. And Dr Elliott is amazing, he is very kind caring concerned helpful easy to talk to and very encouraging as well.
Trudy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Elliott saw me right away n I love the beautiful office. I would reccomend dr Elliott to everyone.
Mariam E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Whole team makes you feel like family
Shelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Always a great experience from the staff as well as the atmosphere!
Melissia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great care for patients. Listens to me and give me great advice on my care.
Charles V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Really easy a nice crew
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Elliott is amazing!! Every time I see him I leave the office feeling so much better about myself!! He treats my like a person, not a number on a chart. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL
Heather D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Elliott is always willing to listen and never makes you feel like your issues could be made up. He truly tries to understand find ways to help treat and prevent health problems.
Jeremy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Awesome
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone was very professional and nice. Dr. Elliott was very knowledgeable and helpful
Dimitri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Every time I come in for my appointment the atmosphere is so pleasant and the staff are so attentive Dr.Elliott truly listens to your situation and he gives great advice I'm so glad I found him
ADAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Always very friendly staff and very relaxing setting… Very welcoming
Shanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I absolutely love The Healthcare Gallery and appreciate the staff and Dr. Elliott for their genuine attentiveness and care. I never feel rushed or as if I'm "just another patient." The staff get back with you promptly if you call or message and when I arrive for my appointment, I am quickly checked in. There's cool music and beautiful art, by local artists (how cool is that?), to enjoy while you wait. I appreciate that Dr. Elliott has a focus on wellness but, most of all, I appreciate the time he spends with you, getting to know you, & trying to help you with not only the problem you came in with but with improving your quality of life overall. I had given up and figured my disability would land me in a wheelchair but he challenged me to give PT a try and it has, quite literally, changed my life. I am forever grateful for the time he spent giving me analogies of why I should not give up and why I should try something new, something different... even though I was scared and convinced it would be another disappointment. To have a doctor that genuinely cares about you and your quality of life; spends the time you have with him actually *listening* to you and being open to what you want to try; and who obviously has a vision for a better, more compassionate, more wholesome, more well-rounded healthcare system is priceless. Obviously, I cannot recommend The Healthcare Gallery enough. The experience, the spa itself, the focus on wellness, the support for local artists, the attentive and friendly staff, and Dr. Elliott himself are a gem one wouldn't think to find in Baton Rouge. If you feel like just another patient at your primary clinic or that your current doctor doesn't listen to you or simply doesn't really care, then you owe it to yourself - and your health! - to give The Healthcare Gallery a try.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I trust the folks at the Healthcare Gallery. Their services are first class and the environment is very welcoming. Highly recommended!