Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

The Healthcare Gallery & Wellness Spa

Primary Care Practice & Medical Spa located in Baton Rouge, LA

12 total reviews

The Healthcare Gallery & Wellness Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Healthcare Gallery & Wellness Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Amazing as always
Shonta B.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very friendly, excellent and definitely try figure out how he can help you.
Karen B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Elliott is kind and compassionate.
CORNELL R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great experience
Sandy A.
Submitted 09/07/21
If you looking for a Doctor that really listen and then really help you, this is the Doctor for you.
Mauri D.
Submitted 09/04/21
I received excellent care. The doctor and staff are very attentive and caring. I would recommend them to anyone looking. The facility is beautiful!
Timothy C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very fast and helpful
ALVIN H.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Elliot and his staff is remarkable. Their professionalism and service is second to none. Dr Elliot is just so easy to talk to and his passion for healthcare is as good as it gets.
Margaret W.
Submitted 08/20/21
The staff is courteous. The waiting time is short and Dr. Elliot takes his time and explains everything you need to know. I highly recommend them.
Karen H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Elliott listens to his patients' issues and takes the time to get to know not only what the problem is, but when and how it began. He knows that every patient is different. He finds the root of our problems and finds the best course of action. My life has completely changed since becoming his patient! I'm no longer in extreme pain, and I'm no longer dependent on opioids. I can now do simple things that I thought I'd never be able to do again, and my pain has gone from a 10 to a 2 - and that's when I have pain at all! I absolutely recommend that every person struggling with any type of chronic pain goes to see him. He's the best doctor I've ever been to, and believe me, I've been to many! And his staff is amazing as well! Go find out for yourself. If you aren't getting adequate relief with your current doctor, what do you have to lose?
Carolyn D.
Submitted 08/16/21
The facials that I have received from Rachel are so awesome! She is very knowledgeable and professional. I definitely look forward to each and every visit. The staff is very friendly and welcoming, I recommend a visit to anyone seeking a relaxing experience.
Sarah R.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very personal and thorough doctor.